× Here is the right place for every talk about FH and Pixel-Fighter

Topic-icon ANZAC day (April 25, 2022)

  • Posts: 106
  • Thank you received: 93
Greetings,
Today we will try at 5 pm New York, 10 PM London, and 11 pm Berlin time to do a round or two of FH. We will try to do an australian map also.

Coming soon, British event!
1 month 1 day ago #306

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.268 seconds